(973) 589-7778
Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 4:00pm / Sat: 7am – Noon
Contact

Contact H&C Metals, Inc.

Our experienced staff stands ready to serve your scrap recycling and hauling requirements. Contact us at either of our locations below or click here for scrap metal price quote information.

H&C Metals, Inc.
H & C Metals Inc. - Scrap Metal Recycling NJ
View Map
91 Malvern St.
Newark, NJ 07105
United States
Phone: (973) 589-7778
Fax: (973) 589-5879
Email Us >>

Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Saturday 7 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

Balemet Recycling
H & C Metals Inc. - Scrap Metal Recycling NJ
View Map
227 Clifford St.
P.O. Box 5150
Newark, NJ 07105
United States
Phone: (973) 589-8924
Fax: (973) 589-8295
Email Us >>

Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Saturday 7 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

Staff Emails

Mike Colantuono, Co-Owner & President
Mike@hcmetals.com

Dan Colantuono, Co-Owner & President
Dan@Balemet.com

Sigi Estrmera, Administrative Assistant
Sigi@Balemet.com

Joe Estevez, Yard Manager
Joe@balemet.com

Carol Lannon, Office Manager
Carol@HCMetals.com

Ken Oettinger, Chief Operating Officer
Ken@HCMetals.com

Contact Form / Schedule A Pick-Up


    • * Security Code:
      captcha
    • Pick Up Instruction:
      Exchange Container ( we take loaded container, leave you an empty )Pull / Remove Container

    Driving Directions

    Get to know us better now!
    Share your Products over the Social Networks
    Search!
    Scrap Metal Buyers NJ